Agfest Committee

Agfest is organised and run by members and past members of Rural Youth Organisation of Tasmania Inc. All the committee are volunteers and we appreciate their efforts.

Agfest Committee 2019 

Position First Name Surname
Chairman Owen Woolley 
Vice Chairman Ethan Williams
4WD Demo Brady Robins
Asst. 4WD Demo Camden Turvey
Accommodation Steph McManus
Asst Accommodation Meta Jones
Beef Expo & Junior Handling Caine Evans
Asst Beef Expo & Junior Handling Steph McManus
Asst Beef Expo & Junior Handling Patrick Rosevear
Car Park Coordinator  Ella Curtain
Asst. Car Park Coordinator  TBC  
Committee Catering  Katrina Bush
Asst. Committee Catering TBC  
Community Groups Ethan Williams
Central Arena TBC  
Asst. Central Arena Joseph Armstrong
Craft Pavilions TBC  
Asst. Craft Pavilions TBC  
Exhibitor Manager Rhys Mills
Asst Exhib Manager & Business & Lifesyle Expo Ashleigh Reynolds
Equine Expo & Equine Entertainment Karley Beer
Asst. Equine & Equine Entertainment Edwina Johnson 
Features incl. Event Attractions Ashley Evans
Asst. Features Ethan McCarthy
Heritage  Ethan McCarthy
Asst. Heritage Adam Condric
Loading & Lifting Callum  Forbes
Asst. Loading & Lifting TBC  
Merchandise Simone Salter
Operations Manager Jake Williams
Asst. Operations Manager & Fuel Matthew Wadley
P.A. Jackie Harvey
Asst. P.A. TBC  
Parcel PickUp Dave Lucas
Asst. Parcel PickUp TBC  
Personnel Amanda Bayles
Asst. Personnel TBC  
Power Jeremy Jacobs
Asst. Power Dean Birch
Promotions/ Media  Dylan Bellchambers
Asst. Promotions/ Media Liam King
Asst. Promotions/ Media Jackie Harvey
Purchasing Jye Earnshaw
Asst. Purchasing Joel Watson
Safety & Compliance Richard Rand
Asst. Safety Compliance Jacqui Hodgkinson
Security Mitchell Beer
Asst. Security Alex White
Signs Mark Cripps
Asst. Signs Cameron Ranson
Rural Youth Feature Dale Hayers
RY State President Dale Hayers
Ticket Box  TBC  
Traffic Management Ben  Cripps
Asst. Traffic Jesse McDonald
Treasurer Sarah Revell
Asst. Treasurer TBC  
Unique Taste Pavilion Ethan How
Asst. Unique Taste Pavilion TBC  
Waste Management Tobias tenBensel
Asst. Waste Management Sam Pogorzelski
Water Cart/Pumps & Tanks Sam Tolman
Asst. Water Cart/Pumps & Tanks Camden Turvey
Youth Engagement TBC  
Asst. Youth Engagement TBC