Exhibitor Awards


Agfest Exhibitor Site Awards

Site Awards are judged on the Thursday of Agfest by an independent panel of judges. The following exhibitors were presented with Site Awards in 2018 are as follows:

  • Best Small Site - Aussie Fire Bucket (M97)
  • Best Large Site - Hanson Products (440)
  • Best Ag Machinery Display - William Adams (424)
  • Most Accessible Site - Rabobank (701)
  • Best Craft Pavilion Exhibit - Aunty Mels Artisan (A02)
  • Best Unique Taste Exhibit - Red Brick Road Cider (S38-25)
  • Best Business & Lifestyle Expo Exhibit - WFI (107-10)
  • Best Equine Exhibit - Off the Track (E20)

Awards from Event Features

  • Best Heritage Display -Historical Machinery Club of Tasmania
  • Best KAAP Learning Trail Site - BUPA Hawks Express
  • Best Beef Expo Display - Yennel Longhorns 
  • Best Feature TJM Tasmania Central Arena - Brian Fish Bullocks
  • Best Feature Equine Arena - Tasmanian Extreme Cowboys Association
  • Best Feature Peter Brock Memorial 4WD Track - Defence Force Recruiting

Thank you to all exhibitors and congratulations to the winners.